BREAKING: Bhai Jagtar Singh Hawara Declared Jathedar of Akal Takht Sahib


Sarbat Khalsa 2015

TARN TARAN, Punjab—The gathering of Sarbat Khalsa 2015 at Gurdwara Baba Naudh Singh today announced appointment of new Jathedars –

  • Jathedar Bhai Jagtar Singh Hawara – Akal Takht Sahib (Bhai Dhyan Singh Mand as acting Jathedar on Bhai Hawara’s behalf)
  • Jathedar Bhai Amrik Singh Ajnala – Takht Sri Keshgarh Sahib
  • Jathedar Bhai Baljit Singh Daduwal – Takht Sri Damdama Sahib

Appointment of the new Jathedars was accepted by shouts of jaikaras by the Sikh Sangat.  New jathedars are appointed until Vaisakhi 2016.  

A number of other key resolutions were taken –

  1. Giani Gurbachan Singh, Giani Mal Singh, Giani Gurmukh Singh and Giani Iqbal Singh absolved of duties
  2. KP Gill and KS Brar have been deemed as “tankhaeeye” (guilty) for their role in the Sikh Genocide.  These have been asked to appear at Akal Takht Sahib by November 30, 2015
  3. Faqr-E-Qaum & Panth Ratan titles have been taken away from Badal, and Makkar is relieved from his title of Shiromani Sevak
  4. Starting from November 30 2015, there will be a pursuit for an International Sikh Parliament to represent the Global Sikhs.  Committee will be drafted of Punjab and diaspora Sikhs
  5. Denounce desecration and punish perpetrators who do beadbi of Guru Granth Sahib
  6. Free political prisoners from Punjab and other struggles such as Kashmir. Sarbat Khalsa recognizes Sikh political prisoners as assets of the Sikh Nation and recognizes Bapu Surat Singh’s plight
  7. SGPC will be revised to be democratic
  8. Sikhs must refrain from all internal scriptural debates until Akal Takht Sahib is independent.
  9. Solidify a sovereign Sikh calendar
  10. Vatican like status for Sri Harmandir Sahib where all Sikhs could visit without problems
  11. Reaffirm the resolutions adopted by Sarbat Khalsa of 1986
  12. Caste Based gurdwaras are to be stopped globally
  13. All Sikhs must adopt all resolutions in letter and spirit


  1. This is not True Sarbat Khalsa

    Sikhs being Global in there distribution can no more organize True Sarbat Khalsa

    It can at best be called either a :-

    a) 60000/2 crore “Fraction Sarbat Khalsa”
    b) Chabba fraction Sarbat Khalsa
    c) 2015 Fraction Sarbat Khalsa
    d) Non SGPC Fraction Sarbat Khalsa
    e) Rebel Fraction Sarbat Khalsa
    f) Empire Sponsored Fraction Sarbat Khalsa
    g) Regime Change Fraction Sarbat Khalsa
    h) 1980-1990 era repeat Fraction Sarbat Khalsa
    i) Genocide -04 Precursor Fraction Sarbat Khalsa

    So Just take it easy this is a Road to no where .

  2. Harinder, Bhinderwala was not the cause of Genocide!!! wake up! get your facts right!

  3. This is a fantastic set of resolutions carried by the nation. Number 12 will probably go down in history as one of the most important.

  4. WHAT? Baljit Singh Daduwal ?what happen to Sikh peoples? All Sikhs know sirsaywala but lot of Sikhs don’t know about number one dushman GADASWAMI and lots of Sikhs don’t want to talk about him. Baljit kaduwal has big ties with radhaswami group even at his marriage lot of gadaswami r there and this big news at that time in all news papers. How he become a jathedar ? JAGO SIKHO JAGO gadaswami is branch of rss and they play big role to changes nanak shai calender.

  5. Regime Change:–

    I personally believe “EMPIRE” is orchestrating a Regime change in Punjab.

    They want a change in Punjab’s and India’s political order .
    They want Badal out some thing like the Assad of Syria or Saddam of Iraq.
    The Empire desires to Create a Bhinderwala -2 to justify Genocide -4 of Sikh people
    The Govt of the day must deal with the issues in a firm and a fair manner

    Global distribution of SIkhs makes it impossible to hold a Sarbat Khalsa i as of today

    Honorable CM Mr Parkash Singh Badal will have to summon all his resources, wisdom and Intelligence to continue to be on the throne of Punjab .

    Sikhs Politics in Punjab today will have 2 broad camps :-

    1) Nationalist Sikhs + Punjabi Sikhs :— NDA + SAD

    2) Empire Sikhs :— NRI Sikhs + Congress Sikhs +AAP Sikhs + Dal Khalsa Sikhs + Losers of 1984 violence period


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here